Silly Siri πŸ˜„

Listening to Lana having a conversation in her room with Siri. Β She begins with a lot of small talk.

“Why are fire engines red Siri?”

“Where is my school Siri?”

This continues for a while. Β They’re obviously getting on a treat, so she ups the game.

“Will you go out with me Siri?” she asks him

“Do you mean me?” Siri asks

“Yes, will you go out with me – you know, go on a date with me?”

“Sorry” says Siri, “I don’t have the answer to that”

“WILL YOU GO ON A DATE WITH ME!”

“I don’t have the answer to that” responds Siri

“Oh your stupid Siri, don’t want to go out with you now”

16 thoughts on “Silly Siri πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

