Tuna Pasta – or just Tuna πŸ˜œ

My operation on my wrist is scheduled for this Thursday – this deserves a whole post of its own so I’ll come back to that 😜😜

I’m very worried …………. 😳😳

No, no, no – not worried about my operation. Β I’m worried how the household will cope without me!

A bit arrogant, I hear you mutter? Β I don’t think so Ha! πŸ˜„ I shot out the door yesterday telling Jeff to dish up Lana some Tuna Pasta for lunch. Β Came home to see her eating a tin of Tuna with a fork – Jeff only caught the word “Tuna” – so that’s all she got! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Yes I’m worried – he will be in charge – whilst I lounge on the sofa watching Jeremy Kyle! 😜

12 thoughts on “Tuna Pasta – or just Tuna πŸ˜œ

  1. Things will be as needed, enjoy the recovery and get a tens machine if you need help with the pain. Try to get as much done as you can before the operation and ask for help. Take care Cally.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ha! Me too! I just had a vision of my child sitting on at a table, with a nice civilised bowl of tuna pasta, using a fork – rather than her wandering around the house eating out of a tin – with the dog and cat following faithfully behind, licking up the spillage πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I fear this all the time, but with my husband! I ask him to do something and if I don’t have his undivided attention sometimes, something random may come out of it or only half of what I asked will get done, or not at all, like the filing that piles up! Tell your hubby he needs to up his game, cause mommy is having a staycation!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

