A bit of a squash ðŸ˜ƒ

Keeping with the theme of babies in tummys – a few years ago I  was talking to Lana about how lucky I was to have been blessed with two baby boys and then two baby girls.

“We must have been very squashed in there together!” she says 😄

I then explained they weren’t all in there at the same time – first was Christian and Cam and then when I met Jeff I had Arowyn and lastly Lana.

“Oh” she said looking disappointed “I wanted to be after Tinny (Chris)” 😃

Im sure the boys’ Father would have had something to say about that! 😄😄😄

One thought on “A bit of a squash ðŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

