What`s a little weight gain? :)

Poor Jeff, he`s in unknown territory at the moment.Β  Never before has he had to cope with a wife who has gained weight πŸ™‚

Therefore he has to learn that it is not Ok to

a) grab what`s hanging over the top of my jeans

b) joke about me trying to squeeze into aforementioned jeans

c) snort with laughter as I cram custard creams into my gob

*I am beautiful, I am gorgeous, I am worthy, I willΒ resume normal weightΒ again very soon*

That’s better, I will now assist Jeff up off the floor and give him a bag of frozen peas for his swollen eye πŸ™‚

IMAG0550
I’m sexy and I know it πŸ™‚
18 thoughts on “What`s a little weight gain? :)

      1. Haha My Husband would never! But he does slip up once and awhile. Generally when I’m eating choc and he’ll say, Oh thought you where being good this week! haha well needless to say he gets a death stare haha

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Ha! I have to practise that death stare! πŸ™‚ I`ve never gained weight before, I eat like a pig, always have done. I think its a combination of medication that I’m on and possibly just my age as I’m not eating anymore than before x
        I don’t think he`ll comment again! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

