A fun filled morning πŸ˜„

So I began my day by putting cellotape across my children’s bedroom doors. Β I’m such a child and because I was snorting and chuckling away to myself as I did it I managed to wake the girls up πŸ˜„

I then decided to up the game and placed tin foil over the toilet seat – not as effective as cling film but was fun! Β The girls continued with bronze face pack on their brothers door handle and shaving foam all over the toilet seats πŸ˜„

I text Jeff and told him Chris’ new flat had burnt to the ground, therefore he was staying with us indefinitely – he didn’t fall for it though – just told me to get the tent out for him! Β I then text Chris and told him I was going to replace him with 2 micropigs – he believed me! 🐷🐷

I wasn’t “had” at all – but then I slept all morning.

If anyone wants to see the video of 3rd born discovering the cellotape its on my facebook – I haven’t figured how to put anything on here – apart from my waffling πŸ˜„ I’ll add any of you – I’m a bit slutty like that 😜

I hope you’ve all had a fun day. Β It’s my weekend off – woohoo! So have a great weekend πŸ˜„

7 thoughts on “A fun filled morning πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

