Claustrophobia

I was looking through some holiday photos of when we were on our honeymoon in South Africa. Β Jeff convinced me to go down some massive caves on a tour. Β It was beautiful down there – for a short time ………..

We were with a guide, a whole group of us. Β We had to crawl in the smallest tunnels and gaps – and when you know there are folk behind you, you have no choice to continue through the caves and tunnels – hyperventilating!

IMAG0066

This was me climbing out at the end – I stood on a small child’s head to get out first 😜

 

24 thoughts on “Claustrophobia

      1. Me neither. But I did get into a similar situation as a kid. Needing to go into some sorta cave because the people after me kept pushing forward. I think it’s the crowd that put me off. I wouldn’t mind the cave by itself. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

