Oh behave ……..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The girls have gone to stay with my sister overnight. ย They are both so excited, as is she. ย Her children have all grown up and she adores her little nieces ๐Ÿ˜

She is planning on taking them swimming and to the cinema. ย I’m also informed she has “proper hot chocolate” to drink, with squirty cream and marshmallows.

I was kinda looking forward to the “night off” – until 4th born looked me in the eye as she hauled her little suitcase out the door

“Don’t you and Daddy be getting up to any mischief will you!” ๐Ÿ˜ณ

12 thoughts on “Oh behave ……..

  1. I can’t wait for my little ones to be saying things like that. I have 3 boys all close in age. I think the funniest one of them has said after I told them he needed to have his nappy changed because he smelt was “no!, you smell” I couldn’t help but laugh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

