A shiny new love :)

An empty shell, a lonely place

nothing there, just a sad face

The heart of my home, is no more

broken kettle, out the door

I loved you dearly, since we met

but I have to replace you, so I`ll try to forget

Our loving union, shared every day

the tea that you made me, that special brewed way

A knock at the door, brings a smile to my face

A shiny new kettle, to take your place πŸ™‚

 

P.s. I’m bored, can`t you all tell πŸ™‚

One thought on “A shiny new love :)

Leave a Reply

