Lost amongst the taglines ðŸ˜¨

Hi all, I’m now in my 14th cuppa and still stumbling around this site 😨 I’ve managed to post 2 things and by some miracle they arrived at the correct place – the third one went haywire and got deleted.

I just wanted to say I’m loving this site – I’m just so crap with anything new – so for the people who have visited my blog and left a comment – if I haven’t responded its only because I’m still figuring out how to – if you’ve had a reply it’s pure luck 😁

I’m really enjoying reading all your blogs – happy connecting folks 😊

Ps I’ve also just tried to add a link to my blog – be interesting to see if it shows up 😨

*I’ve just checked – it went to Facebook instead 😄 – back to the instructions again*

https://kidscrumbsandcrackers.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

