When Cam left home – 2013

My chocolate buttoned-eyed baby boy
To pastures new you fly
Who`s shoulder will I lean on
When I need to have a cry?Picture 046

You`ve grown so strong and handsome
so caring, loving and kind
I wish you love and happiness
and your goals you`ll truly find

I`ll miss you more than words can say
but I know you`ll have a blast
with those beautiful Senoritas
for you time will fly past

I hope you learn to cook and clean
and do your washing too
stay safe, have fun and laughter
part of us, you`ll take with you xx

2 thoughts on “When Cam left home – 2013

Leave a Reply

